Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Help, tips, discussion, and everything else about the Cipher online riddle.
Forum rules
NO SPOILERS; please read this before posting: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1150

Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby Gamemastertips » Wed May 19, 2010 3:51 am

Can you find it? Forget that, can you BEAT it?? :twisted:

(I'll give a hint since this is the first of the secret levels: the Status Ignis can be found via level 32. Good luck! ;))
~ The Cipher Master ~

UPDATE, 9/9/2018: If you PM me for level help, I'm more than happy to answer, but I may not be checking my forum inbox more than once a week (or less), so please be patient with waiting for a response. Thank you!
User avatar
Gamemastertips
Site Admin
 
Posts: 658
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:39 pm
Location: A computer far, far away.

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby ralphjesy12 » Sat Aug 20, 2011 3:25 am

OMG..
~~RALPH~~
User avatar
ralphjesy12
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:50 pm

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby Kawkowa » Fri Oct 28, 2011 11:01 pm

Found and solved.
This is a block of text that can be added to posts you make. There is a 255 character limit.
User avatar
Kawkowa
Moderator
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon May 24, 2010 3:28 am
Location: Bra{s,z}il

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby behoshuo » Sat Oct 29, 2011 3:49 pm

CONGRATS KAWKOWA :D

SOLVED it too :lol: :lol: :lol:
thefoolmortalhasDEFEATEDagainthecleverimmortal :P
User avatar
behoshuo
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 3:15 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby rnightshroud » Tue Nov 29, 2011 1:34 pm

Oh my.
Adding more snowflakes...
User avatar
rnightshroud
Moderator
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 12:25 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby PZBeelzebub » Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:02 am

emiliapercival wrote:Oh my.

Falling Hair ?
PZBeelzebub
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2011 8:37 pm

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby rnightshroud » Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:10 am

PZBeelzebub wrote:
emiliapercival wrote:Oh my.

Falling Hair ?

Falling hair? Oh my.
Adding more snowflakes...
User avatar
rnightshroud
Moderator
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 12:25 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby sinx23 » Sat Dec 03, 2011 3:34 pm

how to find this secret level? would there be two answers in lvl32? one for lvl32 and one for this lvl? i am so clueless! :?: any hints please. thanks! :)

Oh, nevermind! found it :D
I am wise because I've been foolish...
sinx23
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 5:49 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby hearson » Sun Dec 04, 2011 8:32 am

My EyEs :o

And solved.
hearson
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 2:42 am

Re: Status Ignis (Secret Level Ignis)

Postby BraveJohn07 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 5:33 pm

Temp End after this level~
BraveJohn07
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 6:54 pm
Location: Beijing,PR China

Next

Return to Cipher Riddle

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests